30 Day Writing Challenge: Day #29

Jambo my loves!

Ooh!! I can’t believe it, I have actually made it to day #29 and I only have one more day to go. This proves I have a chance in winning the battle against procrastination. Not that I have a choice anyway, esp with the course I want to do. But enough about that randomness, let’s just dive right into it…

Today’s challenge is. . . What are your goals for the next 30 days?

  1. Finish reading purpose driven life                                                             I started reading this book a while ago and I am halfway through. It is quite life changing as I have gained a better perspective on my walk with Christ.                                                                                                                                            
  2. Be in class and starting my lab work.                                                         I would love to start attending my classes. I am super excited to be able to put on my safety spectacles and white lab-coat and just do an evil laugh 😀 (mad scientist vibes)                                                                                                       
  3. Make new friends.                                                                                             I would love to make new friends that are in the same path of life with me, and that’s spiritually and academically. Friends that will be a benefit to my purpose and can help me achieve my goals.                                                                        
  4. Break my terrible eating habits.                                                                 I think I am on the verge of having an eating disorder. Nah, I’m exaggerating, but on the real though, I would much rather go healthy now than when it’s too late. Cheers to a season of no chips, no red meat and no pastries.                              
  5. Develop a new skill.                                                                                           I have been trying to learn how to play keyboard for the longest time yet I just never have the time for it. It would be great if I at least managed to learn how to read music again.                                                                                            

So, these are my plans. I have presented them to God and I am waiting for Him to order my steps because nothing is impossible when God is in control.

Have a great day 😀 😀 😀   

One thought on “30 Day Writing Challenge: Day #29

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Writing Challenge: Day #29 | Christians Anonymous

Share your thoughts

