Take IT or Want IT

You can take it how you want it

Or want it how you take it

Either way, I’m getting mine

Not wasting my time

Picking up dimes

Coz I’m headed for the heavens

And reaching past the stars

Trying to stay out of bars

And trying to get my own car

Which I hope is not too far

Like just another falling star

So near, yet so far

Because to live is to dream and to dream is to live

And to live is Christ and to die is gain

So to live is to dream Christ

And allow Him in

And allow myself to gain

So take it how you want it or want it how you take it

Either way I’m getting mine

And that’s His love for me

10686735_10152925276822625_8826299745270778534_n

2 thoughts on “Take IT or Want IT

Share your thoughts

